Bella Raye
CONTACT

SEEKING

Lead Guitar, Bass Guitar, Drums, Keyboard.

ABOUT

Hi there! My name is Bella Raye Bane, stage name Bella Raye, and I am an 18 year old Singer/Songwriter originally from Bristol, TN, but I am now a music student in Nashville, TN, at Belmont University! I have plenty of experience doing solo gigs, but now I am ready to add the whole band shindig, and get this thing rocking. I am currently looking for the instruments/musicians that I have listed (electric bass, drums, and keys, and maybe even another electric guitar player if anyone is interested just let me know) and I play acoustic guitar and sing. This will be a new band, I will be hiring a manager and a booking agent soon, and I also have a killer guitar player who will be playing electric guitar for me who is accomplished and currently touring with a rising artist. I would prefer all guys for musicians, but if you are interested in joining and you are a girl, I will be happy to oblige if you are truly interested. No age limit! Just no younger than 18 please - SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY.

This is my dream, I am fully committed and dedicated to the music industry, and in this thing for the long haul until I accomplish my dream of being a touring artist. If you join this band, there will be ups and downs, but I promise you that you will be happy you joined in a couple years down the road - I'm on my way with a good team behind me already and I am ready to take this thing by the reigns!

We would be practicing 2-3 times a week starting this summer (end of May-onward) location TBA or maybe sooner depending on how quick I get everyone together and all of the right people in place. You would need your own transportation to get to and from practices/shows, and obviously would make it easier on everyone including yourself if you live close to Nashville, TN.

Below, you will see that I would like to start with doing gigs 2-3 nights a week, and then building up from there the more we become comfortable with each other, the set list, and just the overall process.

Screen name:
BellaRayeBane
Member since:
Sep 28 2017
Active within 1 month
Level of commitment:
Very Committed
Years together:
1
Gigs played:
50 to 100
Tend to practice:
2-3 times per week
Available to gig:
2-3 nights a week
Age:
21 years

Influences

Maren Morris, Taylor Swift, Kelsea Ballerini, etc

I do write my own songs, so we would perform a lot of original stuff, but also plenty of covers as well to cushion our set list. I am all for creativity, so if you aren't a huge fan of those artists, I am open to your styles as well, but I know the kind of artist I am and what I want to portray.

Members Of Band

Just me and my electric guitar player at the moment. We are just getting our feet off the ground, and we want YOU to be apart of our group!

EQUIPMENT

I have nice equipment for myself, but not for a band setting, so preferably people who have some equipment that we could all sort of share/use together for band gigs and practices would be AWESOME. Eventually we can invest in an overall sound system for our group the more established we become.

MUSIC