Bless
CONTACT

SEEKING

Band to Join, Banjo, Piano, Drums, Bass Guitar.

ABOUT

Hi Everyone, My name is Bless. I am Filipino but born in California. Currently 17 years old and will turn 18 in October. I am a Christian and know that everything I do and will do is all for Him. I am an easy-outgoing person. I always strive to make the best out of every experience. I love to do my best and will always be on top of my game. Singing and dancing are my strongest points and when I am singing/dancing, I just get so moved by the music and can't help but get into it. I have been singing since I was 5 years old but never really wanted to pursue a career until 10 years old. In 2003, I auditioned for American Juniors but didn't get picked because of stage fright. This year, 2008, I auditioned for American Idol and still didn't get picked, but I enjoyed the experience. Now, since that audition, I am motivated even more to get to my goals. Although my acting experience is minimal, I do strive to learn more and grow with that kind of knowledge. Acting, for me, is a perfect way to be a completely different person and try to connect with those who feel what I feel as the character. I really hope that this short bio of me has helped you to get to know me more and showed you what kind of personality I have. God Bless!


To here some sample covers go to:
/blessmontajes

Screen name:
Bless
Member since:
Aug 20 2008
Active over 1 month ago
Level of commitment:
Very Committed
Years playing music:
1
Gigs played:
10 to 50
Tend to practice:
More than 3 times per week
Available to gig:
2-3 nights a week
Most available:
Nights