Brit Floyd


Brit Floyd - The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show, returns to North America in 2015 to launch its Space and Time World Tour 2015, their most ambitious show to date; with a spectacular new light show, an even bigger stage production and over one hundred concerts planned throughout the United States and Canada between March and August 2015.

Celebrating five decades of Pink Floyd; from their creation in 1965 right through to the release of their brand new album, 'The Endless River’, this amazing new show includes performances from all Pink Floyd's biggest selling albums, including The Dark Side of the Moon, Wish You Were Here, Animals, The Wall and The Division Bell plus a host of other Pink Floyd musical surprises.

Following last year's critically acclaimed 'Discovery World Tour', Brit Floyd lead vocalist, guitarist and musical director, Damian Darlington, said, "The audience reaction has been phenomenal. Absolutely amazing everywhere. Thank you to everyone who came to see the show. We can’t wait to get out on the road again in 2015!"

Paying attention to every musical detail and faithfully recreating the 'true' live Pink Floyd concert experience, Brit Floyd will take you on an amazing musical journey featuring the finest moments from the incredible Pink Floyd back catalogue, and combine the latest state-of-the-art sound and light technology, to create a performance that is as sonically perfect as it is visually awesome.

Brit Floyd's 'Space & Time World Tour 2015' will be their best yet.

Screen name:
Member since:
Apr 25 2015
Active over 1 month ago
Level of commitment:
Years together:
Gigs played:
Over 100
Available to gig:
4-5 nights a week
50 years


Pink Floyd

Members Of Band

Damian Darlington - Guitar, vocals, musical director.
Tom Ashbrook - Keyboards.
Arran Ahmun - Drums.
Ola Bienkowska - Vocals.
Carl Brunsdon - Saxophones, guitars, percussion, keyboards, clarinet.
Ian Cattell - Bass guitar, vocals.
Angela Cervantes - Vocals.
Roberta Freeman - Vocals.
Bobby Harrison - Guitar, vocals.
Emily Jollands - Vocals.
Karl Penney - Drums.
Rob Stringer - Keyboards.
Jacquie Williams - Vocals.