Background Singer, Keyboard, Other Percussion, Drums, Bass Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Vocalist.


Hey!! My name is Carolina. This website didn't let me put my real age, so I'm going to put it here, I'm almost 14. I'm looking to join a band in Enfield, not outside, just inside of Enfield, CT, I just want to have fun and enjoy my High School years, also my dream is to become a very succesful person in the music industry, so i'm trying my best to become a better musician. I want to make or join a band to spend time doing the thing i love most-music, i want to do gigs, some studio and maybe tours-maybe. Also I would like to join a band of kids from high school, no 20-years or 30-year-olds, so i want to surround myself with kids my age, and kids i want to know.

Screen name:
Member since:
Oct 15 2011
Active over 1 month ago
Level of commitment:
Just for Fun
Years playing music:
Tend to practice:
More than 3 times per week
Available to gig:
2-3 nights a week
Most available:


My favorite band of all is Paramore followed by Black Veil Brides along with Linkin Park, Papa Roach, Avenged Sevenfold, blink-182, Evanescence, Flyleaf, Fall Out Boy, Foo Fighters, Green Day, Guns N' Roses, Jimmy Eat World, Lostprophets, Muse, Nickleback, No Doubt, Plain White T's, Queen, The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, The All American Rejects, Aerosmith, Bon Jovi, Journey, Rise Agaisnt, Secondhand Serenade, Skillet, Sum 41, System Of A Down, Three Days Grace, We The Kings, Weezer, 3 Doors Down, 30 Seconds To Mars, and others.


I have suckish equipment now, but in christmas i'll have the Peavey Vypyr 30 and my guitar is an Ibanez Gio, but i'm saving to buy a Fender Telecaster '72 Deluxe or a Fender Squier Vintage Jazzmaster. And My current amp is a Fender Frontman 15g.