kelley881117
CONTACT

SEEKING

Accordion, Bagpipes, Banjo, Bass Guitar, Cello, Clarinet, DJ, Dobro, Drums, Electronic Music, Fiddle, Flute, Harmonica, Harp, Keyboard, Mandolin, Other, Other Percussion, Piano, Rhythm Guitar, Saxophone, Steel guitar, Trombone, Trumpet, Ukulele, Upright bass, Violin, Vocalist, Vocalist - Alto, Vocalist - Baritone, Vocalist - Bass, Vocalist - Soprano, Vocalist - Tenor.

ABOUT

Hi! I am Kelley, I am a singer/songwriter and have been singing my entire life. I have been playing out for about 10 years, but after I had my son, playing out was put on the back burner. I am a full time single mom to a 2 year old, so I don't have that much free time, but can get out to play/practice one night a week. I am looking to start playing acoustic gigs first, with the potential to get a full band together, once I get back into the playing out groove! I am also extremely good at harmonizing, so if you are looking for a back up singer, I might be interested in that as well. I love all types of music, but my favorites are alternative, rock, country, hip hop, pop, and r&b. I can sing pretty much any song, I have a wide vocal range, and am very open to trying new things. If you are interested in starting out doing some acoustic gigs with me, and aren't terrible on the guitar, give me a shout!

Screen name:
kelley881117
Member since:
Jul 26 2017
Active within 1 week
Level of commitment:
Committed
Years playing music:
10
Gigs played:
50 to 100
Tend to practice:
2-3 times per week
Available to gig:
1 night a week
Most available:
Nights

Instrument experience:

Vocalist:
Expert
Vocalist - Soprano:
Expert

EQUIPMENT

vocals