LenCat
CONTACT

ABOUT

Original and Classic Blues and rock. Currently gigging.

We will be in the market for a bass player in 2017

Go to LenCat and give our stuff a listen!
see our be channel ://./user/LenCat1

Here's an average year for us:

Fri Jan 23, 8pm The Cat's, Los Gatos
Sat Feb 6, 8pm Little Lou's, Campbell SUPER BOWL SATURDAY NITE
Fri Feb 19, 9pm Pioneer Saloon, Woodside
Sat Feb 27, Private Event
Fri March 4, 9pm Murphy's Law Irish Pub, Sunnyvale
Fri Apr 1, 8pm Little Lou's, Campbell
Sat Apr 23, 8pm The Cat's, Los Gatos
May 7, Private Event
Sat May 14, 9pm Murphy's Law Irish Pub, Sunnyvale
Sat May 21, 9pm Pioneer Saloon, Woodside
Fri May 27, 8pm Little Lou's, Campbell
Sat May 28, 2pm Little Lou's, Campbell 3rd Ann. EARL SMITH MEMORIAL JAM
Sun June 5, noon-3pm Savannah Winery, Saratoga
Sat June 18, 8pm Grinds n Vines, Morgan Hill
Fri June 24, 8pm St. James Gate, Belmont
Sat Jul 16, 9pm Pioneer Saloon, Woodside
Sat July 23, 8pm The Cat's, Los Gatos
Aug 13, Private Event
Sat Aug 20, 9pm Murphy's Law Irish Pub, Sunnyvale
Sept 10, Private Event
Sat Oct 1, 9pm Pioneer Saloon, Woodside
Sat Oct 8, 9pm Henflings, Ben Lomond
Sat Oct 15, 8pm The Cat's, Los Gatos
Sat Oct 29, 9pm Blinky's, Santa Clara 9th Ann. HALLOWEEN BASH
Sat Nov 12, 9pm Murphy's Law Irish Pub, Sunnyvale
Sat Nov 19, 8pm Little Lou's, Campbell

Screen name:
LenCat
Member since:
May 04 2007
Active over 1 month ago
Level of commitment:
Very Committed
Years together:
20
Gigs played:
Over 100
Tend to practice:
1 time per week
Available to gig:
1 night a week
Age:
58 years

Influences

ZZ Top, B.B. King, Johnny Guitar Watson, Spinal Tap, Supersuckers, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Ween, Hendrix, Zappa, Led Zeppelin, Drive By Truckers, Horton Heat, Beatles, Nashville Pussy

Members Of Band

4

EQUIPMENT

Full Studio ready to rehearse

MUSIC

CALENDAR

Past Events

Booking info/Contact Len@LenCat.com

Upcoming shows:
Thurs 8-7 JJ's Blues Club - San Jose
Sat 10-4 Blinky's - Santa Clara
Fri 10-17 the Grand Dell - Campbell
Fr- 10-31 the Pioneer - Woodside