RE-ATTACK is a modern rock band that blends dynamic vocals and powerful guitar riffs into a sonic experience that is both impactful and unforgettable.

Based out of Wakefield, Massachusetts, RE-ATTACK is comprised of vocalist/lead guitarist Kenny Benda (Great Winner, Dis-Create), guitarist Scott Whittemore, bassist Brian Callahan and drummer Jeff Reynolds. RE-ATTACK showcases Kenny’s songwriting acumen and vocals while drawing on the entire band’s penchant for writing powerful original rock music.

RE-ATTACK is booking gigs throughout New England in the Spring of 2018. Don’t miss a fresh take on the rock and roll experience.

Screen name:
Member since:
Nov 14 2016
Active over 1 month ago
Level of commitment:
Very Committed
Years together:
Gigs played:
50 to 100
Tend to practice:
2-3 times per week
44 years


edge of the 90’s grunge
hooks outta the 80’s
gritty, bluesy vocals

Members Of Band

Kenny Benda - Vocals, Lead Guitar
Brian Callahan - Bass, Vocals
Scott Whittemore - Guitar
Jeff Reynolds - Drums, Vocals