ErnieGuitar
CONTACT

SEEKING

Band to Join, Accordion, Acoustic Guitar, Background Singer, Bagpipes, Banjo, Bass Guitar, Cello, Clarinet, DJ, Dobro, Drums, Electronic Music, Fiddle, Flute, Harmonica, Harp, Keyboard, Lead Guitar, Mandolin, Other, Other Percussion, Piano, Rhythm Guitar, Saxophone, Steel guitar, Trombone, Trumpet, Ukulele, Upright bass, Violin, Vocalist, Vocalist - Alto, Vocalist - Baritone, Vocalist - Bass, Vocalist - Soprano, Vocalist - Tenor.

ABOUT

(I don’t have premium to message first, if you don’t either, my Snapchat is : Ernieguzman ) 24 Years old from La Mirada, So. Cal. Bought my first guitar back in October 2020, started taking guitar serious and playing it addictively since August 2021 - Current. Looking for people to Jam with and progress together and get better. Provides motivation for us all. I’m super chill and can literally vibe with anyone. I can talk about music for days.

Screen name:
ErnieGuitar
Member since:
Oct 18 2021
Active within 1 month
Level of commitment:
Very Committed
Years playing music:
1
Gigs played:
Under 10
Tend to practice:
More than 3 times per week
Available to gig:
4-5 nights a week
Most available:
Days

Influences

I am a music enthusiast. There really isn’t a genre I can’t get into. I love playing all different types of genres on my guitar and give everything a try. I’m passionate about music. I first got into metal/rock at around age 12 hearing Avenged Sevenfoldfold, but always had an Alt rock background since I could walk.

Instrument experience:

Lead Guitar:
Moderate
Acoustic Guitar:
Moderate

EQUIPMENT

I have 2 Electric guitars and 1 acoustic. My favorite guitar I own by far is my Schecter Demon - 6 string. I have a Boss Katana 50w Amp to go with it. And a few other practice amps on the side.